unified contact center
8 800 707 77 22 +7 (862) 270 11 11

Reservation

Get guaranteed
Room Now!

Hotel 4*
  • Отель 4*
  • The Coastline
  • Marine Bay
  • Park Land
  • Green Acres

Наши партнеры

Наши партнеры
Наши партнеры
Imeretinskiy Hotel  •  Rooms and rates

Rooms and rates

Imeretinskiy Hotel 4* offers 196 rooms, including: 181 Standard rooms, 14 Suites, 1 Presidential Suite.

Standard

(181 rooms) – Spacious well-lit room (32 m2) with one king size bed or two twin beds shall be perfectly suitable for the person, who values the combination of utility and usefulness of each interior detail. Some rooms of this category are combined with the neighbouring room. The hotel offers standard rooms overlooking the Black Sea or outdoor swimming pool.

CHECK PRICES

Suite

(14 rooms) – Room (68-74 m2) for connoisseurs of comfort and elegance of each interior detail. The space is functionally divided into a comfortable sitting area, a study and a bedroom. You will appreciate the soft and warm colours, the atmosphere of which will help you to rest and relax. The bathroom is decorated with mirrors, equipped with a separate cabin with a rain shower and a bathtub.

CHECK PRICES

Presidential Suite

One room of the total area of 132 sq.m. is one of the best and presentable rooms of Imeretinskiy Hotel. It offers an immaculate design and impeccable comfort. The suite with a panoramic view of the Black Sea coast and the Caucasus Mountains is equipped with classic furniture. The Presidential suite is thematically divided into a conference hall, a dining room, a living room, a bedroom, a bathroom with a bathtub and a shower and a guest toilet. The fitting out of the work area creates an atmosphere of privacy and helps to keep one’s finger on the pulse of business.

CHECK PRICES

Welcome

+7 (862) 270 11 11

Забронировать

Получите гарантированное
заселение прямо сейчас!

Отель 4*
  • Отель 4*
  • Прибрежный квартал
  • Морской квартал
  • Парковый квартал
  • Заповедный квартал

Наши партнеры

Наши партнеры
Наши партнеры
Отель «Имеретинский»  •  Номера и цены

Номера и цены

Отель "Имеретинский" 4* предлагает 196 номеров, из них: 181 Стандартный, 14 Люкс, 1 Президентский Люкс.

Cтандарт

(181 номер) – Просторный светлый номер (32 кв.м.) с одной большой кроватью или с двумя раздельными прекрасно подойдет для человека, который ценит сочетание функциональности и практичности каждой детали интерьера. Некоторые номера данной категории объединяются с соседними. Отель предлагает для проживания номера категории "Стандарт" с видом на Черное море или на бассейн.

Проверить цену

Люкс

(14 номеров) – Номер (68-74 кв.м.) для ценителей комфорта и изящества каждой детали интерьера. Пространство функционально разделено на комфортную зону отдыха, рабочий кабинет и спальню. Вы оцените по достоинству мягкие и теплые тона, атмосфера которых поможет Вам отдохнуть и расслабиться. Ванная комната декорирована зеркалами, оснащена отдельной кабиной с ливневым душем и ванной.

Проверить цену

Президентский Люкс

(1 номер) – общей площадью 132 кв.м. являет собой один из лучших респектабельных номеров отеля «Имеретинский». Предлагает безукоризненный дизайн и безупречный комфорт. Номер с панорамным видом на Черноморское побережье и Кавказские горы оснащен классической мебелью. В президентском люксе предусмотрены: конференц-зал, столовую, гостиную, спальню, ванную комнату с ванной и душем и гостевой туалет. Оснащение рабочей зоны создает атмосферу уединенности и помогает держать руку на пульсе бизнеса.

Проверить цену
imeretinskiy-hotel-1 imeretinskiy-hotel-2 imeretinskiy-hotel-3 imeretinskiy-hotel-4 imeretinskiy-hotel-5 imeretinskiy-hotel-6 imeretinskiy-hotel-7 imeretinskiy-hotel-8 imeretinskiy-hotel-9 imeretinskiy-hotel-12 imeretinskiy-hotel-13 imeretinskiy-hotel-14 imeretinskiy-hotel-15 imeretinskiy-hotel-16 imeretinskiy-hotel-17 imeretinskiy-hotel-18 imeretinskiy-hotel-19 imeretinskiy-hotel-20